Fibromyalgia-The Great Unknown (via fibromale)

This has gotton quite a few replies, nice to know I’m getting read!

Fibromyalgia-The Great Unknown Hello Everyone, As we all try to focus and stay positive on the roller coaster that is Fibro,I often look back in amazement.I’m not patting myself on the back. I’m applauding everyone who has it. There are so many tests we endure,and with all the seemingly endless symptoms we have,its tough.Doctors hear what we are saying(most of them),and they need to rule out … Read More

via fibromale

About fibromale

Im a 50yo male who is recently disabled. My goal in my "new life" is to share my experiences with everyone in hopes of helping ALL people with Fibromyalgia & Chronic fatigue. Its my understanding that 85% of people with Fibro are woman. I was diagnosed in 2009 after five years of every test know to man. I'm hoping thru regular posts,that people will comment & share their story.It can become a worldwide support group.
This entry was posted in Health, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment